Disclaimer

Disclaimer Please read the following legal notices / terms and conditions of use carefully before accessing the website of Terreus Capital AG.


1. Consent By accessing the Terreus Capital AG website and its links to the World Wide Web, you agree that you understand and fully accept the Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not understand or do not accept any provisions of the Terms and Conditions of Use, please leave the Website of Terreus Capital AG.


2. Limited Access The Terreus Capital AG website must not be accessed by persons who (in particular on the basis of their nationality and / or residence) are subject to any jurisdiction prohibiting publication of the contents of the Terreus Capital AG website (for whatever reasons). Persons to whom these restrictions apply are not allowed to access the Terreus Capital AG website. Restrictions apply in particular to citizens and / or residents of the United States of America (USA), Great Britain, Japan and the Cayman Islands.

Please enquire about any legal order applicable in your country.


3. Ownership / Copyright The entire content of the Terreus Capital AG website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved) and is the property of Terreus Capital AG.

No rights pertaining to the acquisition of software, trademarks or elements on the Terreus Capital AG website are conferred by downloading or printing out elements from the Terreus Capital AG website. The copyright notices and trademarks may not be modified or removed.

The reproduction in any form (particularly in electronic or printed form) of any elements of the Terreus Capital AG website, in full or in part, is permissible only if full reference is made to the source. Reproduced elements of the Terreus Capital AG website may be published only with the prior written consent of Terreus Capital AG and full reference to the source.


4. No product offering / No advice The content of the Terreus Capital AG website is for information purposes only. It does not constitute an invitation, an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell investment instruments or to conduct any other transactions.
The Terreus Capital AG website does not serve as advice on investments or any other matter. Information available on the Terreus Capital AG website is unsuitable as a basis for decisions in legal, tax-related or other issues. Please contact a qualified expert for advice on making any such decisions.


5. No guarantee Terreus Capital AG takes all reasonable care to ensure that the information presented is correct and precise. Nevertheless, Terreus Capital AG does not guarantee (either expressly or tacitly) the correctness, precision, completeness, truth or timeliness of the information and opinions published on the Terreus Capital AG website. In particular, Terreus Capital AG is in no way obliged to update or remove outdated information or opinions on the Terreus Capital AG website or to mark them as such. The information and opinions contained on the Terreus Capital AG website may be modified at any time without notice.

Furthermore, Terreus Capital AG denies responsibility and does not guarantee that the functions on the Terreus Capital AG website are error-free or uninterrupted, that errors will be fixed or that this website or the relevant servers are free of harmful elements (such as viruses, in particular).


6. Liability limitations Terreus Capital AG is not liable for any losses or damages under any circumstances, including any degree of negligence; these include (unreservedly) any direct or specific indirect consequential damages resulting from or in conjunction with access to or use, service or querying of the Terreus Capital AG website or any links to other websites, even if Terreus Capital AG was informed of the possibility of such damages.


7. Performance The future performance of investment assets cannot be derived from past prices shown on the Terreus Capital AG website, i.e. the value of your investment may go down as well as up.


8. Links to other websites If you activate certain links on the Terreus Capital AG website, you may find that you leave the Terreus Capital AG website. Terreus Capital AG has not tested the sites linked to the Terreus Capital AG website and does not take any responsibility for their content, or for the products, services or other offerings provided on them.


9. Taxes Please consult with your tax advisor for details of the tax laws in the investor's domicile governing the holding of or the buying/selling of equities, fund units and other investment products and the relevant impact on taxation.


10. Changes in terms of use Terreus Capital AG reserves the right to modify these terms of use from time to time. We therefore request that you read these terms of use each time you access the Terreus Capital AG website and check that you accept the new version. If you have not understood or do not accept one or more rules in the updated terms of use, please exit the Terreus Capital AG website.


11. Applicable law If a legal relationship between the user and Terreus Capital AG results from the use of the Terreus Capital AG website, this is subject to Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

Impressum

Disclaimer / Nutzungsbedingungen Bitte lesen Sie die nachfolgenden wichtigen rechtlichen Hinweise / Nutzungsbedingungen vor dem Zugriff auf die Website der Terreus Capital AG aufmerksam durch.


1. Einverständnis Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website der Terreus Capital AG und ihre Verknüpfungen (Links) im World Wide Web erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachstehenden rechtlichen Informationen und Nutzungsbedingungen verstanden haben und diese vollumfänglich akzeptieren. Falls Sie eine oder mehrere Regelungen der Nutzungsbedingungen nicht verstanden haben oder nicht akzeptieren, bitten wir Sie, die Terreus Capital AG-Website zu verlassen.


2. Limitierter Zugang Auf die Terreus Capital AG-Website dürfen Personen nicht zugreifen, die (insbesondere aufgrund ihrer Nationalität und/oder ihres Wohnsitzes) einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche die Publikation des Inhalts der Terreus Capital AG-Website oder den Zugang zur Terreus Capital AG-Website (egal aus welchen Gründen) verbietet. Personen, auf die diese Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf die Terreus Capital AG-Website untersagt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Staatsangehörige der USA, Grossbritanniens, Japan und der Cayman Islands bzw. für Personen mit Wohnsitz in diesen Ländern. Bitte informieren Sie sich über die entsprechende Rechtsordnung in Ihrem Land.


3. Eigentumsrechte / Copyright Der gesamte Inhalt der Terreus Capital AG-Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (alle Rechte vorbehalten) und stehen im Eigentum der Terreus Capital AG.

Durch das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken von Elementen der Terreus Capital AG-Website werden keinerlei Rechte, insbesondere keine Rechte mit Bezug auf Software, Marken oder Elemente der Terreus Capital AG-Website, übertragen. Urheberrechtshinweise und Marken dürfen weder verändert noch beseitigt werden.

Die vollständige oder teilweise Reproduktion von Elementen der Terreus Capital AG-Website, egal in welcher Form (insbesondere elektronisch oder ausgedruckt), ist nur unter vollständiger Quellenangabe zulässig. Eine Veröffentlichung von reproduzierten Elementen der Terreus Capital AG-Website ist nur nach vorgängiger schriftlicher Zustimmung durch Terreus Capital AG und unter vollständiger Quellenangabe zulässig.


4. Kein Angebot / Keine Beratung Die auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website bereitgestellten Inhalte dienen ausschliesslich der Information. Sie begründen weder eine Aufforderung noch ein Angebot oder ein Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen.
Durch die Terreus Capital AG-Website wird keine Anlageberatung oder sonstige Beratung erteilt. Angaben auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website stellen keine Entscheidungshilfe für rechtliche, steuerliche oder andere Beratungsfragen dar. Lassen Sie sich deshalb bei entsprechenden Entscheiden von einer qualifizierten Fachperson beraten.


5. Ohne Gewähr Die Terreus Capital AG verwendet alle zumutbare Sorgfalt, um die Richtigkeit und Genauigkeit der präsentierten Informationen sicherzustellen. Dennoch leistet die Terreus Capital AG kein Gewähr (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für die Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Wahrheit und Aktualität der auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website publizierten Informationen und Meinungen. Die Terreus Capital AG ist insbesondere in keiner Art verpflichtet, veraltete Informationen oder Meinungen zu aktualisieren, von der Terreus Capital AG-Website zu entfernen oder entsprechend zu kennzeichnen. Die auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website enthaltenen Informationen und Meinungen können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.

Die Terreus Capital AG übernimmt ausserdem keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Gewähr, dass die Funktionen auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website fehlerlos sind oder nicht unterbrochen werden, dass Fehler behoben werden oder dass diese Website oder der jeweilige Server frei von schädlichen Bestandteilen (insbesondere Viren) ist.


6. Haftungsbeschränkungen In keinem Fall, Fahrlässigkeit uneingeschränkt eingeschlossen, haftet die Terreus Capital AG für Verluste oder Schäden irgendwelcher Art; (uneingeschränkt) eingeschlossen sind direkte, spezielle indirekte Folgeschäden, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit Zugriff auf, Benutzung, Leistung oder Abfragen der Terreus Capital AG-Website oder mit der Verknüpfung (linking) mit anderen Websites entstehen könnten, auch wenn die Terreus Capital AG auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden hingewiesen wurde.


7. Performance Die zukünftige Performance von Anlagevermögen lässt sich nicht aus der auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website aufgezeigten Kursentwicklung ableiten, das heisst die Anlagewerte können sich vergrössern oder vermindern.


8. Links zu anderen Websites Wenn Sie bestimmte Verknüpfungen (Links) auf der Terreus Capital AG-Website aktivieren, verlassen Sie unter Umständen die Terreus Capital AG-Website. Die Terreus Capital AG hat die anderen mit der Terreus Capital AG-Website verknüpften Sites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, den darauf angebotenen Produkten, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angeboten keine Verantwortung.


9. Steuern Für die steuergesetzlichen Vorschriften im Steuerdomizil des Anlegers betreffend das Halten bzw. Kaufen oder Verkaufen von Aktien, Fondsanteilen und anderen Anlageprodukten und den damit verbundenen Auswirkungen auf die Besteuerung bitten wir Sie, sich an Ihren Steuerberater zu wenden.


10. Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen Die Terreus Capital AG behält sich vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit zu ändern. Wir bitten Sie deshalb, diese Nutzungsbedingungen bei jedem Zugriff auf die Terreus Capital AG-Website zu lesen und zu überprüfen, ob Sie sich auch mit der Neufassung einverstanden erklären. Falls Sie eine oder mehrere Regelungen der aktuellen Nutzungsbedingungen nicht verstanden haben oder nicht akzeptieren, bitten wir Sie, die Terreus Capital AG-Website zu verlassen.


11. Anwendbares Recht Sollte durch Benutzung der Terreus Capital AG-Website von ein Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Benutzer und der Terreus Capital AG entstehen, so untersteht dieses dem Schweizerischen Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.